Blog of ambient shoegaze electronica acts winterlight and lightsway, aka Tim Ingham

Good news I suppose

Well I suppose that it is good news but the mirror ep is finally available 

from the Years Without Art website.

I say I suppose it is good news becuse I only found out through one of my desperate google searches to find out if there are any real life signs of all the promo work the label are no doubt doing. I suppose they would never have told me so I have no idea how they ever thought anyone would find it on their site – giving it the big distribution push then!

3 responses

  1. good news indeed. Well done Tim. It’s always exciting to think of your work on a proper CD I think. Like London, it still gives me a buzz even as I get older….

    September 11, 2008 at 2:33 am

  2. 🙂 it looks great Tim! and I am sure it sounds great! can’t wait to hold it and play it in my monitors 🙂
    wishes!
    chris

    September 12, 2008 at 8:50 am

  3. astrangelyisolatedplace

    awesome Tim, just listened to all your myspace stuff, will be spreading the word.

    September 18, 2008 at 2:16 pm

Leave a Reply

